top of page
"Thank you to all endorsers and supporters for your invaluable support and belief in this campaign. Your endorsement fuels our journey towards positive change. Together, we'll make a difference!"


Untitled design - 2.png


The Collective PAC

Elect Black Women PAC

Bishop Silvester S. Beaman

Rev. Dr. Stanley & Melanie Hearst, II

Bishop George Gibson, II

Commissioner Wale Adelagunja

Council President Ernest "Trippi" Congo

Councilman Bob Williams

Councilman Jea Street, Sr.

Councilman John Cartier

Councilwoman Michelle Harlee

Councilwoman Zanthia Oliver

Representative Bill Bush

Representative Ed Osienski

Representative Kendra Johnson

Representative John Kowalko 

Representative Larry Lambert

Representative Sean Lynn



Representative Madinah Wilson-Anton

Representative Quinn Johnson

Representative Raymond Seigfried

Representative Stell Parker Selby

Representative Stephanie T. Bolden

Senator Darius Brown

Senator Karen Peterson

Senator Margaret Rose Henry

Senator Marie Pinkney

Mayor Dennis P. Williams


The Honorable Ciro Poppiti

The Honorable Claire DeMatteis

The Honorable Dara Laws Savage

The Honorable Dr. Keenan D. Dorsey, Sr.

The Honorable Jane Hovington

The Honorable Mitch Crane

The Honorable Rev. Shanika Perry

The Honorable Trinidad Navarro

Speaker Joanna McClinton (PA)

Mayor Cherelle Parker (PA)

Charlie McDowell

Dr. Christine M. Holt

Dr. Donald Morton

Dr. Henry Smith, III

Dr. Javette Lane


Dr. Kelechi Lawrence

Dr. Nadine Lindsay

Dr. Rhoneise Barnett-Smith

Dr. Sandra Gibney

Dr. Vincent & Melanie Daniels 

Dr. Yvonne Barnett

Ed Osbourne

James Maravelias

Jordan Ashby

Joseph Papili

Mayor James M. Baker

Pati Nash

Rev. Dr. C.T. Curry


Rev Drs. Meredith & Doris Griffin

Rob Buccini

Sammy & Cheris Congo

Shirley Bounds

The Honorable Evelyn Sample Oates

Yahna Wilson-Talley

rise TO DE blue.png

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

bottom of page